Adsigo AG is your reliable and professional partner for all topics concerning PCI certification, compliance and information security. Trust in our more than 40 years of audit experience, internationally experienced auditors and consultants as well as in our network of experts and partner companies.

learn more...
learn more...

our main service areas

PCI Compliance

Payment Card Industry (PCI) Compliance refers to the adherence to a series of security standards within the payment industry which were developed to protect card information both during and after a financial transaction. PCI compliance is required by card organizations for all businesses which process, send or store card data.
Learn more…

IT-Security

The job of IT security is to protect the information-processing systems within a company against manipulation and economic damage and to minimize the risks caused by the breach of the three fundamental protection objectives. These protection objectives are the confidentiality, availability and integrity of the information-processing systems.
Learn more…

Data Protection

Data protection targets the protection of the personal rights of an individual when their personal data is handled by businesses, government agencies or official bodies. To implement these protection objectives, technical and organizational measures which guarantee that data cannot be misused during its collation, processing and utilization is a mandatory requirement within companies.
Learn more…

eDiscovery

eDiscovery (Electronic Discovery) refers to any process in which electronic data is sought, located, secured, and searched with the intent of using it as evidence in a civil or criminal legal case. Court-ordered or government sanctioned hacking for the purpose of obtaining critical evidence is also a type of eDiscovery. In the process of electronic discovery, data of all types can serve as evidence.
Learn more…

customer experience

We appreciate the excellent work and the expertise of the PCI auditors now for over 7 years. Our confidence in the expertise of the Adsigo auditors has been confirmed in many joint projects every time again and we are happy to have Adsigo as our partner to face the future challenges in the PCI area.
Bettina Reimers, Head of Operations, Datatrans AG
The professional project management was an important component of our successful PCI certification. With the Adsigo AG we have found a reliable partner who qualified assists us in all PCI issues.
Thomas Beerheide, (CISO), cardtech Card & POS Service GmbH

why we are the right partner for you

Customer Orientation

We see ourselves as partners of our customers.

With our experts, our goal is to provide professional support for all aspects of PCI compliance and information security in order to add value to the projects for our customers.

Expert Knowledge

Our employees are highly qualified experts in their fields. Our internal training and continuous education as well as the professional qualification of the staff guarantee outstanding services to our customers. With over 40 years of audit experience in PCI certification and nearly 100 years of industry experience in the payment sector, our customers can be sure that we know and understand their challenges and issues in preparing for a PCI certification.

International Orientation

Our international experience in many European Countries, the Middle East and on the African continent also offer international clients a good foundation for cooperation.

By understanding the special qualities of the individual markets of the different countries, we provide a great benefit four our customers.

Confidence

Our customers appreciate and trust us. This is visible by the long-standing cooperation with our customers.

We value greatly that our customers put their trust in us by working together closely and forming a long-term relationship.

Mehr erfahren...

Die Adsigo AG ist Ihr verlässlicher und professioneller Partner in allen Themen rund um die PCI Compliance, Zertifizierung und Informations-Sicherheit. Vertrauen Sie der insgesamt 40 Jahre Audit-Erfahrung unserer international erfahrenen Auditoren und Consultants, sowie unserem Netzwerk von Experten und Partnerunternehmen.

Mehr erfahren...

PCI Compliance und mehr – Unsere Themenschwerpunkte

PCI Compliance

Unter Payment Card Industry (PCI) Compliance ist die Einhaltung einer Reihe von Sicherheitsstandards der Paymentbranche zu verstehen, die entwickelt wurden, um Karteninformationen während und nach einer Finanztransaktion zu schützen. PCI Compliance wird von den Kartenorganisationen für alle Unternehmen eingefordert, die Kartendaten verarbeiten, übertragen oder speichern.
Mehr erfahren…

IT-Sicherheit

IT-Sicherheit hat die Aufgabe, die informationsverarbeitenden Systeme eines Unternehmens vor Manipulation zu schützen und wirtschaftliche Schäden, sowie die Risiken, die durch die Verletzung der drei grundlegenden Schutzziele entstehen können, zu minimieren. Diese Schutzziele sind Vertraulichkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität der informationsverarbeitenden Systeme.
Mehr erfahren…

Datenschutz

Datenschutz zielt auf den Schutz der Persönlichkeitsrechte einer Person im Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten durch Unternehmen und Behörden. Zur Umsetzung dieser Schutzziele sind technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen in den Unternehmen erforderlich, die den Schutz der Daten vor Missbrauch während der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung sicherstellt.
Mehr erfahren…

IT-Systemprüfung

IT-Systemprüfungen sind IT-technische Prüfungshandlungen im Rahmen der Jahresabschlussprüfung, bei der festgestellt wird, ob das IT-gestützte Rechnungslegungssystem den Anforderungen an die Ordnungsmäßigkeits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen der Prüfungsstandards des IDW, insbesondere des PS330 entspricht.
Mehr erfahren…

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns!

Wir schätzen die hervorragende Arbeit und die fachliche Kompetenz der Auditoren seit nun mehr als 7 Jahre. Wir wissen das Know-how und die pragmatische Art der Auditoren sehr zu schätzen und sind überzeugt, mit Adsigo den richtigen Partner gewählt zu haben, um auch langfristig alle anstehenden Herausforderungen im Bereich PCI meistern zu können.
Bettina Reimers, Leiterin Operations, Datatrans AG
Die professionelle Projektabwicklung war ein wichtiger Baustein unserer erfolgreichen PCI-Zertifizierung. Mit der Adsigo AG haben wir einen zuverlässigen Partner gefunden, der uns in allen PCI-Themen kompetent unterstützt.
Thomas Beerheide, IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter (CISO), cardtech Card & POS Service GmbH

Darum sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie

Kundenorientierung

Wir sehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden. Mit unseren Experten ist es unser Ziel unseren Kunden professionelle Unterstützung in allen Fragen der PCI Compliance und Informations-Sicherheit zu bieten, um für unsere Kunden einen Mehrwert zu erreichen.

Expertenwissen

Wir sind ein Team hochqualifizierter Experten! Interne Aus- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen und die fachliche Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter sind ein Garant für hervorragenden Service für unsere Kunden.

Internationalität

Unsere internationalen Erfahrungen in vielen Ländern in Europa, dem Nahen Osten und dem afrikanischen Kontinent bieten auch international tätigen Unternehmen eine hervorragende Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Vertrauen

Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns und schätzen die enge Zusammenarbeit. Die langjährigen Kundenbeziehungen, die wir mit unseren Kunden pflegen und das damit in uns gesetzte Vertrauen freuen uns sehr!